2016-2017 Executive Board Ratified

IABC Southern Region Chapter Representatives ratified the the following new board members for 2016-2017 during the Annual General Meeting via conference call in May.

Chair – Chip Bush
Vice Chair – Mary Hardin Francis
Secretary – Laura Piper
VP Finance/Treasurer – Donna Long
VP Communications – Mary Ellen Gitachu
VP Chapter Relations – Paul Lindsley, ABC
VP Leadership Development – Patrick Cobb
VP Region Growth & Development – Angela Byers
Past Chair – Julie Ludwig, ABC

Posted in: Announcements

Leave a Comment (0) ↓

Leave a Comment