IABC Southern Blog Jordan.png


Please join me in congratulating our Southern Region award recipients at World Conference Leadership Reception.

John Harris, of IABC Austin and then Chair of IABC Southern Region who earned Region Leader of the Year,

Rebecca Witte of IABC Topeka who received the Rising Star of IABC Award accepting it over the phone and

Robin McCasland, SCMP of IABC Dallas who was recognized as an IABC Fellow.

We're so proud of all of you!

Congratulate John Congratulate Rebecca Congratulate Robin